作者简介

Contemporary artist

列克木伊布拉戈莫夫传。

 最惊人的是,画家艺术创作与世界荣誉的先决条件也没有。列克木1945年在农村(阿拉木图州维吾尔地区克契可地汉的村),是在一家学校老师的家庭出生的。全农村不但一家博物馆,而且艺术小组也没有。但是他的父母衷心地教育他。父亲喜欢读书,就是这个爱好确定了儿子的命运。把买回来的书上列克木还小时候看出来了自己的真实的天赋。画家的复杂的道路从描绘书上的插图,然后装饰学校的墙报,最后比锅!1962年列克木到阿拉木图市去上艺术学校。而….当然考试不及格。“没准备好”微小地说明画家。

 这个障碍当然是暂时的。 «每个人有天才,-列克木说,- 与此同时,如果命中注定的话那时候造成必需的条件创作,增进和发展的情况,坚持下去的机会。家庭给他造成了就是那些条件,竭力援助与经济帮助。画家留在阿拉木图,他听写生画课,两年后才当阿拉木图艺术学校的学生。后来他上塔什干国立戏剧艺术学院(素描画系,1971-1977年),在莫斯科的“森捷”艺术家中心见习,在菠萝的海沿岸学会素描画的时期。

并非偶然画家选出常住的和形成的地方乌兹别克斯坦,因为他觉得研究这个地方的古代艺术最完善的。这个国家保留的古代建筑杰,工艺美术,风俗习惯都是很多文化的综合在列克木的心中产生了一个难以克服的引诱的感觉。后来并非偶然看着他的图画,观众不得不想起东方小型彩画和古代壁画。

永远在他的生活中碰到各方面给他援助的人。列克木的妻子Mariam也是画家,装饰师的专家,她给将来的公认的导师创造了一切艺术创作的条件而总是援助他。怪不得他的儿子也成了画家,可是他在写生画法选出了个别的方向。

他怀着感激的心情想起朋友和教师- BrigitteStahnke是一家有名的艺术学家,她是举办列克木的作品展览。普希金博物馆的经历是IrinaAlexandrovnaAntonova与其他教师。他们都在艺术家的创作道路上是转导者,因为艺术探索从也来没有停止。现时也不停止。“我带着重石头。轻石头也没寻找”,列克木写在自己的诗。

画家很快地得到赞扬。1978年大学毕业之后他就成为了乌兹别克斯坦的画家协会的会员,后来苏联画家协会的会员。然后画家在卢森堡进行的国际展览会参加(1989年)。列克木很激动地想起这件事:“第一次在国外而很远,第一次得到那么普遍的赞扬”。第一展览后追随其他展览会- 在法国,德国,奥地利,日本,中国,印度,孟加拉,哈扎克斯坦,乌兹别克斯坦… 今日这样的展览会和画展开幕日的数量十多于。每个展览会是主要关头在创作道路上。要知道的还有封号,奖励啊!1999年列克木授予美术学院的院士学位,2001年授予乌兹别克斯坦的人民画家的称号。

Lekim and Zurab Tsereteli“所有画家的理想是在一列跟有名的导师画家,他们是IlyaRepin, ValentinSerov和VictorVasnetsov”- 列克木说。2008年他的理想实现了,他成了俄国美术学院的会员。“对博得这样的赞扬只可以憧憬,忽然使我占在一列跟真正的泰斗,模仿的榜样,独创的才能地位。

画家的作品是在许多世界的博物馆和陈列馆,在这些博物馆中间是东方亚洲博物馆(匈牙利,布达佩斯),东方国家博物馆(俄国,莫斯科),国家图画的美术馆(俄国,新西伯利亚),国家艺术博物馆(乌兹别克斯坦,塔什干)等等。

应该想一想,有什么不一样的跟画家与普通的人,难道一个才能?不是,也许具有兴奋心情,美术的敏感,极讲究的知觉特性。许许多多的旅客访问吐鲁番或Afrosiab的壁画一天也不过他们都会忘记,可是真实的画家会失去食欲与睡眠,站在油画前带着画笔连续几昼夜不停地寻找、寻找、寻找。如果结束寻找的话那时候创作也算是结束的。

 “一千天使与一幅画”的设计也是艺术道路的主要关头。巨大的画品由一千独特片段组成,它是古代人们的艺术鼓励的。“不是马赛克镶嵌画而巨变”- 坚持意见画家。.不是,无意义与非独立的一千小片,而多样性的结合。根据最严格的要求这是替换物的艺术。按照这个替换物干线是发展现代艺术空间。

这样形状与内容的游戏引起如下的定义:势的写生画的工作间 – 跟欧里坡现代文学工作间同样 (OULIPO – Ouvroirdelalittératurepotentielle).欧里坡的学校在法国1960年建立的,学校的追随者认为,拿握文学理论借助于数学的概念:他们研究语言的潜力与采用文本变态方法的,引起非凡的巨变。采用这样的方法引起一系列文学实验。最光辉的榜样之一是GeorgePerec的文学作品“生命的用法”长篇小说的基本情节是多房楼房的居民的生活。这所楼房是希腊罗马的毕达哥拉斯的正方形。撒手锏地挨家挨户Perec写作自己的故事。

Contemporary artist,  1001 art project' author

列克木跟这个流派的追随者一样研究写生画的范围,寻找新的谐和,校正好的优雅与美丽。这是一种迫使接受许多年的经验与寻找自己道路的艺术试验。画家富有特意地与令人感动地说:

“信函的书籍我寻找了许多年。

摔倒,

难受,

站起来。

一天睡醒,

书籍在我内。”

 

More details about author you can find at www.lekimibragimov.com

这一资源的所有材料作参考之用。任何商标,品牌和内容的所有权利是其各自所有者的财产。未经书面许可,任何文字或其他内容,不得复制。版权所有2012年。保留所有权利。

About Author

Contemporary artistSurprisingly, but Lekim Ibragimov had no prerequisites for beginning his creative activity and becoming world-famous. He was born in 1945 in a small village (Kichik Dehan village of the Uygur district of Almaty region in Kazakhstan) in the family of ordinary school teachers. There were no museums or art clubs in the area where he lived. However, his parents were investing their souls in fostering Lekim. His father was fond of reading and this hobby has defined the live of his son. In the books brought by his father, Lekim, being a boy, managed to discern his true vocation. His complicated path to become the artist has started when he began copying the book illustrations. It was followed by designing the wall newspapers during his school years school. And when, Lekim decides to stake it all. So, in 1962 he goes to Almaty trying to enter the art school. It was not surprising that he has failed the exam: I just was not prepared, explains Lekim.

These obstacles were temporary. ‘If a man is granted a talent, says Lekim – and if it is predestined, together  with the talent he also gets necessary opportunities and conditions to apply this talent, circumstances promoting his growth and personal development, and possibilities to advance’. The family has created for Lekim such conditions, they did not request his return, but continued to provide him moral and financial support. Thus, Lekim stayed in Almaty where he was taking the lessons of painting. Two years later, he finally becomes a student of the Almaty Art School named after N.V Gogol. After graduation from the Art School in Almaty, he continues his education in Tashkent, having entered the Tashkent Institute of Theatre and Art (graphics department, 1971-1977). Later, Lekim goes in Moscow where he has an internship at the "Senej" House of Artists, which is followed by a period of studying in Baltic countries where he masters the graphics techniques.

It is not a coincidence that Uzbekistan has been chosen as a place for living and development of the career of the artist. Lekim has decided that it would be an ideal country for studying ancient art he was always interested in. The masterpieces of the ancient architecture, applied and decorative arts, traditions and customs that were preserved here and that represent a synthesis of many cultures by virtue of the Great Silk Road, used to be an irresistible temptation for Lekim. So, it is not by accident that later, looking at the paintings of Lekim Ibragimov, a viewer would inalterably recall oriental miniature painting and ancient frescos.

In Lekim’s live there have always been people, who were supporting the painter in all his initiatives: his wife, Mariam, also a painter and professional decorator, has managed to organize all the necessary conditions for creative activity of the future acknowledged maоtre of painting, assisting and helping him. Thus, it is not surprising that Lekim’s son, Gayrat, has also become a painter. However, he has chosen his own path (in the painting).

Lekim recalls his numerous friends and tutors with gratitude: Brigitte Stahnke – a well-known German art critic and historian, organizer of Lekim’s exhibitions in Germany; Irina Alexandrovna Antonova, Director of the Pushkin museum of Fine Arts, and many others. All of them used to guide Lekim through his career of the artist because he never stopped his searches. Neither does he stop it now. ‘I bear a heavy stone. Wasn’t I looking for an easy one’, this is how would Lekim describe his searches.

He has gained recognition rather quickly. Almost immediately after his graduation from the Tashkent art institute, in 1978, Lekim became a member of the Union of Artists of Uzbekistan and a little later – a member of the Union of Artists of the USSR. In 1989 he has taken part in his first international exhibition in Luxembourg. Lekim recalls this with the excitement in his voice: ‘For the first time in my life I was so far away from my home, for the first time in my life I was receiving such recognition’. This exhibition was followed by other ones – in France, Germany Austria, Japan, China, India, Bangladesh, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan… Nowadays he counts dozens of such exhibitions and vernisages. Each of them is a certain milestone in the career of the artist. Apart from that, there are also titles and awards! In1999 Lekim Ibragimov was awarded a title of the Academic of the Academy of Arts, and in 2001 he was awarded a title of the ‘People’s Artist of Uzbekistan’.

Lekim and Zurab Tsereteli‘A dream of every painter is to be in the same category with such masters as Ilya Repin, Valentin Serov and Victor Vasnetsov’», was saying Lekim. This dream came true only in 2008 when he was admitted to the Russian Academy of Arts. ‘I could only dream to get recognition of such level. I was suddenly put in the same line with the leading masters of visual arts, examples and true men of genius’.

The works of Lekim Ibragimov can be found in many museums and galleries throughout the world, such as Ferenc Hopp Museum of East Asian Arts (Budapest, Hungary), State Museum of Oriental Art (Moscow, Russia), Novosibirsk State Art Museum (Novosibirsk, Russia), State Fine Arts Museum of Uzbekistan (Tashkent, Uzbekistan) and many others.

Perhaps, it’s worth thinking about the differences between the artist and the ordinary person. Is it only a talent? Or, maybe it is also such qualities as ability to admire, artistic sensitiveness and delicacy of perception? Hundreds of tourists, who have seen the fresco paintings in Turpan or Afrosiab, have  forgotten about it already the next day, and only a true Painter is can  stop sleeping and loose his appetite, feel excitement of his admiration and stand before the canvas with a brush in his hand for days, looking for something… And this is when the search ends and creation begins.

The project «Thousand angels and one painting» is also a milestone in Lekim’s career. This giant painting consisting of one thousand independent fragments is inspired by the ancient art. ‘Metamorphosis and not a mosaic’, insists the author. Not a thousand of pieces, senseless and dependent on each other, but unity in diversity and diversity in unity. Generally speaking, it is an alternative art, an alternative to the main line chosen by contemporary art as a model for development.

Contemporary artist,  1001 art project' author

This game with the form and the content suggests the following definition – the ‘Workshop of potential painting’, by analogy with the ‘Workshop of potential literature’ (OULIPO – Ouvroir de la littйrature potentielle). The OULIPO School was established in France in 1960. Its followers considered that the literature can be mastered by means of purely mathematic methods. They were examining the potential of the language and were using the methods of transformation of the text, which has sometimes resulted to very unusual metamorphosis. Such approach has led to a range of literature experiments. One of the most striking examples is probably provided by the oeuvre of George Perec ‘Life: A user’s Manual’.  The book is based on the history of life of the different residents of an apartment building. The house itself is in fact a Graeco-Latin square, where moving like a knight in a chess game from one apartment to another the author is developing his story.

Just like the followers of this school, Lekim is examining the frontiers, but the frontiers of painting. He looks for the New Harmony, adjusted grace and beauty. It is an artistic experiment, imposed by many years of experience and searches of his own way. The painter himself has described it in a very laconic, poetical and touching manner:
«Message-book was I looking for many years.


I was falling,
Suffering, and
Getting up.
Once I woke up:
The book was inside me».


More details about author you can find at www.lekimibragimov.com

All materials of this resource are for informational purposes. All rights to any trademarks, brands and content are property of their respective owners. Any text or other content may not be copied without written permission. Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.