关于项目

项目简介

以及我们和我们本质如何呢?

我来到这个世界那一刻从蜕变楼梯一直往上升

完成地球路径短你将成为一个天使,

而你没有与土地,而与天体高度的亲和力。

 

童话故事“纯属天方夜谭"从远古时代向我们走来。它们显示了惊人的善良与敏锐的东方世界各国人民的理解和自由发挥的话表达出来。

安托万·加朗的翻译,现在近250年,欧洲是熟悉这个东区人民的口头传统的最大的古迹之一。“纯属天方夜谭”对世界的艺术和文学的发展有很大的影响。东方故事在很大程度上影响了孟德斯鸠,克里斯托夫维兰德,威廉·豪夫,丁尼生,狄更斯,普希金(Charles Montesquieu, Christoph Wieland, Wilhelm Hauff, Alfred Tennyson, Charles Dickens, and Alexander Pushkin).一个异想天开的故事,深刻和极其微妙的时间是从独立的故事诗歌装饰品:在我们的信息技术的世纪,他们继续吸引和激励画家。因此, “一千天使与一幅画” 项目只是一个其中有“纯属天方夜谭” 辛辣气味系列的艺术作品。

 

想法是怎样诞生的呢?

目前睁大眼睛看着她说:“这真是一个奇妙和精彩的艺术,这是我们从来没有见过。”(Hassan of Bassorah故事)

这个想法已经出现大约十年前,仅在2010年首是个天使画出来的。世界著名的艺术家,教授,俄罗斯艺术学院院士,乌兹别克斯坦艺术科学院的学术 Lekim Ibragimov 研究院名誉成员说:“事实上,天使一直在我的画上,该项目“1001”是我创作生涯的一个合乎逻辑的延续。我这个艺术项目我已准备约四十多年。一千个字符,每个原始的,但普遍统一的一部分 - 这是绘画的本质“。Lekim Ibragimov 的采访看这边。

 

想法如何实现

只是来自学习小孩子回复,- 判断来自经验,体会来自思想,住所和其连接的地方来自心中。结合这三种品质的人达到完美(国王Jali’ad 和他的瓦齐尔故事)

“一千天使与一幅画”是在当代艺术世界的一个独特的现象,它是一个巨型面积500平方米(8英尺的高度和长度66米),成千上万的独立油画。每个画布 - 一个在各方面完整的图片,每个描绘了一个天使。目的也不是做个伟大的艺术对象,而是来自概念和内容。该项目的技术解决方案看这边

 

也许,项目介绍形式看起来可能会导致协会的马赛克。但是,事实上,基于对大型图片“一千天使与一幅画”的概念不是一个简单的各种无关的和不完整的颗粒,而更复杂的过程,一个独立元件结合成一个连贯的整体布局。从这个角度来看,摆在我们面前的是一个复杂的马赛克,一个变态的地方,以完整的形式和功能的变化转换成另一种。专家的意见看这边

 

 1000 angels and 1 painting in Prague Exhibition Center

为谁,为了什么?

大臣问王子:“地球最好的珍品之一” - 他回答说:“行善”。(国王Jali’ad 和他的瓦齐尔故事)

在谈到该 “一千天使与一幅画” 项目的功能我们首先要指出,他的理念和宗旨 - 是为了拯救世界的艺术。项目旨在从展品筹集资金,因为它是为认的艺术,每个人都有机会在曝光欣赏到他。重要的是要注意,大型绘画将在今年在世界各地的不同城市展出。选择代表图片的城市都应包括在由联合国教科文组织世界遗产名单。这不是野心原因,而是为项目的一种特殊的光该使命和理念。如你所知,这些城市已吸引了来自世界不同地区的大量朝圣者和旅游者。我们的项目是类似这个宏伟的城市,吸收了成千上万的零件,并最终合并成一个整体的布。

在作者深厚的信念,他的项目是一种艺术和社会的使命 - 因为这里东联西“成千的天使,和图片”可以被作为连接世界的不同部分的成一个连贯的起点。Lekim Ibragimov 说:这是位的可以保留我们的脆弱,美好的世界的办法。

“一千天使与一幅画”展出在世界不同的地方。项目只有一个目的 - 给人以希望和喜悦。我们相信,在成千上万的天使,每个人都能找到自己的守护天使。

当在千分之一晚上,她说:“我知道了,吉祥王,天使说:” 造物主做出的如银白色土,和没有人知道其扩展的措施以及居住它的是天使“(Hasib 和王后蛇故事)

 

 

这一资源的所有材料作参考之用。任何商标,品牌和内容的所有权利是其各自所有者的财产。未经书面许可,任何文字或其他内容,不得复制。版权所有2012年。保留所有权利。

About the Project

What about us and our essence? Just after coming to this world,
we ascend the stairs of metamorphosis                                                   
you will become an angel, having gone through a short path on the earth
and you’ll become involved not with the earth, but with the mountain peak.
                                                                    Jalaludin Rumi

Magic tales from «One thousand and one nights» reached us from the remote past. With amazing perfection they reflect an extremely delicate understanding of the world by the peoples of orient, expressing this understanding by means of effortless wordplay. 

By virtue of the translation by Antoine Galland, Europe is acquainted with this greatest monument of verbal art of oriental peoples for more than 250 years. «One thousand and one nights» have largely influenced the world literature and art. Oriental tales were inspiring Charles Montesquieu, Christoph Wieland, Wilhelm Hauff, Alfred Tennyson, Charles Dickens, and Alexander Pushkin. A whimsical ornament of stories, profoundness and extremely delicate poetry of the tales used to be independent from time: in our century of information technologies they continue to attract and inspire painters. Thus, the project «One thousand angels and one painting» is in the same raw with the pieces of art flavoring the spicy aroma of «One thousand and one nights».

How was the idea born?

«Whilst they looked at her wide-eyed, and said, "This is indeed, a rare and splendid art! Never saw we its like!». (The story of Hassan of Bassorah)

The idea has appeared about ten years ago, and the first ten angels were painted in 2010. The world-famous painter, professor, Academic of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan and the Honorary Member of the Russian Academy of Arts Lekim Ibragimov says: «In fact, the angels have always been present on my paintings and this is why, the project “1001” is a logical continuation of my creative career. I have been preparing myself for this art-project for about forty years. One thousand and one more original personages who are at the same time a part of some single entity – this is the essence of my idea».

You can read the full version of the interview with Lekim Ibragimov

How was the idea realized?

«Knowledge cometh of learning, – answered the boy, – judgment of experience and wit of reflection, and they are all stablished and united in reason. Whoso combineth these three qualities attaineth perfection». (The story of King Jali’ad of Hind and His Wazir Shimas)

The project «Thousand and one painting» is a unique phenomenon in the contemporary world art, since this mega-painting of more than 500 square meters in size (8 meters in heights and 66 meters in length), is composed of one thousand separate canvases. Every canvas is at the same time a painting of full value, containing an image of an angel.

The enormousness of the form of the painting is determined by its concept and content and not by the wish to create a giant piece of art. You can find more detailed information about the technical design of the project here.

It is possible that at the first glance a form of presentation of the project  may be associated with the mosaic. But in fact, the mega-painting «Thousand and one painting» is based not on a simple assembly of different unlinked and incomplete parts, but on a more complicated process of uniting of all independent components in an integral entity. From this point of view we see not a complex mosaic but a metamorphosis, a transformation of one thing into another, with the complete change of form and function. You can find an artistic review and opinions of the experts here.

For whom and why?

1000 angels and 1 painting in Prague Exhibition Center


Wazir Shimas asked the King's son, saying, "Which is the most excellent of the treasures of earth?" –  "The practice of kindness." (The story of King Jali’ad of Hind and His Wazir Shimas)

As Project Director Murat Ibragimov says about the functional side of the project «Thousand and one painting», we should first of all note that its philosophy and purpose is the art for the sake of salvation of the world. The project is not aimed at the collection of funds through the exhibition, as it is an art for people and everyone should have a chance to contemplate it.

According to Project Producer Ulugbek Kasimkhodjaev, it should be noted that the mega-painting will be exhibited during a year in the different cities of the world. The cities selected for the exhibition of the painting should be included in the UNESCO World Heritage List. This is explained not as much by the ambitions as by an inspiring mission and philosophy of the project. As it is known, these cities always attract numerous pilgrims and tourists from the different parts of the world. Our project is similar to those great cities, as it absorbs thousands of elements which then merge into the undiluted integrity. 

The author is profoundly convinced that his project has an original artistic and social mission as it unites the East and the West. «Thousand and one painting» can be perceived as the starting point of the process of combination of the different parts of the world for the following metamorphosis and transformation in a single entity. ‘And this is the only way, says Lekim, to preserve our fragile and beautiful world’.

The project «Thousand and one painting» will be exhibited in the different parts of the world with only one purpose – to give people hope and joy, and we believe that among thousands angels everyone will be able to find his own guardian-angel.

She said, It hath reached me, O auspicious King, that the angel said, ‘He hath made a world white as silver, whose vastness none knoweth save Himself, and hath peopled it with Angels.’ (the story of Hasib and the Queen of Serpents)

All materials of this resource are for informational purposes. All rights to any trademarks, brands and content are property of their respective owners. Any text or other content may not be copied without written permission. Copyright 2012. All rights reserved.